14-117_0201CX.jpg

_______________________

We build your story.
_______________________


Words matter.
Space matters.
Understanding you matters.

We become your strongest ally,
asset, and advocate.


Our clients come to us in times of growth or transformation to redefine their physical presence or to solve single programmatic problems.  We’ve worked with a diverse range of clients with very different goals and agendas.

As entrepreneurs ourselves, we understand that your bottom line drives many decisions.  Having a vision is essential; turning it into a reality is often complex.

We are able to lead you through transitions and help you digest all the variables inherent in sustaining and growing your business.

 


 

 

Leadership
 

George Berry
Principal

George.Berry@plandesigngroup.com


 

Anthony Cohn
Design Director Architecture

Anthony.Cohn@plandesigngroup.com

Lauren Lucchesi
Project Manager

Lauren.Lucchesi@plandesigngroup.com

Agnieszka Cichy
Design Director Interior

Agnieszka.Cichy@plandesigngroup.com


 

Anna Tkaczyk
Technical Director

Anna.Tkaczyk@plandesigngroup.com

Reese Christensen
Junior Designer

Reese.Christensen@plandesigngroup.com

Elizabeth Norman
Senior Project Manager

Elizabeth.Norman@plandesigngroup.com


 

Pearl Lee
Designer, Interiors

Pearl.Lee@plandesigngroup.com

FullSizeRender1.jpg

Oliver
Foot Warmer
 

Alumni

April Hsu

Angela Martin Kobrick

Bret Hirsch

Brittany Noris

 

Candace Mountain

Chin-Chieh "Wendy" Chin

Chun-Wen "Vincent" Chin

Colin Applegate

 

Der Sean Chou

Hwa Kyung Jung

Julie Fitzpatrick

Keiko Kato

Lori Marie Gibbs

Sor Kornkasem

Penny Jastry

TamiJean Lombardi

Yoonsung Choi